more news

  1. Monday 25 September 2017

  2. Friday 22 September 2017

  3. Thursday 21 September 2017

  4. 12:18

    Video: Verstappen 'moves on' from clash

    Red Bull driver Max Verstappen vows to move on after his first-lap clash with Ferrari drivers Kimi Räikkönen and Sebastian Vettel at the Singapore Grand Prix.

  5. Tuesday 19 September 2017

  6. 10:48

    Video: Verstappen on fitness in Formula 1

    Red Bull's Max Verstappen explains why a rigorous and meticulous training regime plays such a crucial role in the making of a modern day Formula 1 driver in…

  7. Monday 18 September 2017

  8. 11:04

    Red Bull feared Ricciardo gearbox exit

    Red Bull Team Principal Christian Horner says the squad feared that Daniel Ricciardo would have to retire from the Singapore Grand Prix due to a gearbox…

  9. Sunday 17 September 2017

  10. 16:52

    No further action over first-lap incident

    No further action has been taken over the first-lap incident involving Ferrari drivers Sebastian Vettel and Kimi Räikkönen and Red Bull's Max Verstappen at…

  11. 14:50

    Verstappen: Vettel paid price for 'risk'

    Red Bull's Max Verstappen says Sebastian Vettel paid the penalty for taking a risk at the start of the Singapore Grand Prix, in the wake of a dramatic first lap…

  12. Saturday 16 September 2017

  13. Friday 15 September 2017

  14. 15:03

    Ricciardo over half a second clear in FP2

    Daniel Ricciardo continued his strong start to the Singapore Grand Prix weekend by moving half a second clear of the field during Friday night's FP2 session, as…

  15. Thursday 14 September 2017

  16. 13:27

    Verstappen 'relaxed' amid Red Bull reports

    Max Verstappen says he is "relaxed" over his Formula 1 future amid reports that Red Bull will split with Renault and use Honda power units from 2019. A host…

  17. Wednesday 13 September 2017

  18. 05:44

    Video: Ricciardo on Singapore challenges

    Red Bull driver Daniel Ricciardo looks ahead to the night-time Singapore Grand Prix, and the challenges of the Marina Bay Street Circuit, in this Mobil 1 The…

  19. Tuesday 12 September 2017

  20. Monday 11 September 2017

  21. 05:42

    Video: Red Bull Racing's Energy Station

    At the Italian Grand Prix, Red Bull said farewell to its Energy Station, which is present at all European races. Go on a tour of the impressive structure, which…

  22. Saturday 9 September 2017

  23. 09:02

    Ricciardo: Singapore not last win chance

    Daniel Ricciardo believes next weekend's Singapore Grand Prix presents Red Bull with a strong opportunity to scrap for victory, but is confident it will have…

  24. Thursday 7 September 2017

  25. Wednesday 6 September 2017

  26. Monday 4 September 2017

  27. Sunday 3 September 2017

  28. Saturday 2 September 2017

  29. 17:31

    Red Bull drivers enjoy wet Monza display

    Red Bull drivers Max Verstappen and Daniel Ricciardo expressed delight in their one-lap pace during a wet qualifying at Monza, as they set the second and third…

  30. 08:06

    Gearbox change adds to Ricciardo penalty

    Daniel Ricciardo's grid penalty for the Italian Grand Prix is set to be raised to 25 places after it was confirmed that a new gearbox will be fitted to his Red…

  31. Friday 1 September 2017

  32. 17:06

    Red Bull wary Monza is damage limitation

    Max Verstappen says Red Bull has "to make the best" of its predicament at the Italian Grand Prix, as he and Daniel Ricciardo prepare to start from towards the…

  33. Thursday 31 August 2017

  34. Tuesday 29 August 2017

  35. Monday 28 August 2017

  36. 10:12

    Horner: Renault engine service 'below par'

    Red Bull team boss Christian Horner says engine supplier Renault is providing a "below par" service after another failure on Max Verstappen's car at the Belgian…

  37. Sunday 27 August 2017

  38. 16:23

    Verstappen: Belgian GP exit not 'bad luck'

    Red Bull's Max Verstappen says his Belgian Grand Prix retirement is not simply a case of "bad luck" and admits the situation is "very demotivating", after he…

  39. 07:02

    Gasly still hopeful over 2018 race seat

    Red Bull junior driver Pierre Gasly says he is still hopeful of making the step up to Formula 1 with Toro Rosso next year, as he waits for news over his…

  40. Saturday 26 August 2017

  41. Friday 25 August 2017

  42. Thursday 24 August 2017

  43. Sunday 20 August 2017

  44. 14:17

    Verstappen doubts Red Bull win threat

    Max Verstappen feels it will still be "tough" for Red Bull to compete with Mercedes and Ferrari when Formula 1 returns from its summer break next weekend…

  45. Thursday 17 August 2017

  46. 12:34

    Marko backs Vettel to claim 2017 crown

    Red Bull advisor Helmut Marko has tipped Sebastian Vettel to come back "even stronger" following the summer break and clinch this year's title, amid Ferrari's…

  47. Saturday 12 August 2017

  48. 09:02

    GPUpdate gets to know... Daniel Ricciardo

    F1 drivers answer hundreds of questions at each Grand Prix, but how much do we know about their lives away from the track? GPUpdate.net is on a mission to find…

  49. Wednesday 9 August 2017

  50. Monday 7 August 2017

  51. Friday 4 August 2017

  52. 05:32

    Video: Verstappen on Red Bull's factory

    Red Bull Racing driver Max Verstappen showcases the team's factory at Milton Keynes, a place which once was frequented by his father, Jos, when he raced in…

  53. Thursday 3 August 2017

  54. 11:45

    Red Bull aggressive with Spa tyre choices

    Red Bull has gone more aggressive with its Belgian Grand Prix tyre selections than main rivals Ferrari and Mercedes, loading up on the softest available…

  55. Tuesday 1 August 2017

  56. 19:03

    Verstappen: Red Bull gained 'good ideas'

    Max Verstappen says Red Bull built on the upgrade package it introduced at the Hungarian Grand Prix during testing on Tuesday, pointing to "good ideas…

  57. Monday 31 July 2017

  58. 10:31

    Ricciardo to 'move forward' after apology

    Daniel Ricciardo has vowed to "move forward" from being taken out of the Hungarian Grand Prix by team-mate Max Verstappen, with the incident handled "in the…

  59. Sunday 30 July 2017

  60. 13:38

    Ricciardo hits out at 'amateur' Verstappen

    Daniel Ricciardo criticised Red Bull team-mate Max Verstappen after the pair came to blows on the opening lap of the Hungarian Grand Prix, causing the five-time…