more news

  1. Tuesday 20 June 2017

  2. 11:11

    Formula E gets power increase for 2017/18

    Formula E's power output during races will be marginally increased for the 2017/18 campaign, amid several rule modifications outlined by governing body the…

  3. Monday 19 June 2017

  4. Saturday 17 June 2017

  5. Thursday 15 June 2017

  6. 08:58

    Di Grassi ruled out of LM24 with injury

    Formula E racer Lucas di Grassi has been ruled out of contesting this year's 24 Hours of Le Mans with Ferrari, after fracturing his fibula in a charity football…

  7. Wednesday 14 June 2017

  8. Sunday 11 June 2017

  9. 16:04

    Buemi wins as penalty denies Rosenqvist

    Sébastien Buemi extended his title advantage in the Formula E championship with his sixth victory of the campaign, after a penalty for on-the-road winner Felix…

  10. Saturday 10 June 2017

  11. 18:36

    Buemi excluded from opening Berlin race

    Formula E championship leader Sébastien Buemi has been excluded from the results of the opening race of the weekend in Berlin, due to illegal tyre…

  12. 16:20

    Rosenqvist takes maiden Formula E win

    Felix Rosenqvist captured his and Mahindra's maiden Formula E victory during the first race of the weekend at Berlin's Tempelhof Airport circuit, after passing…

  13. Friday 9 June 2017

  14. Monday 5 June 2017

  15. Saturday 3 June 2017

  16. Friday 2 June 2017

  17. 07:22

    FE follows F1 with names, numbers

    Formula E has outlined steps to ensure that driver names and numbers displayed on cars will be more visible to spectators and TV audiences from the Berlin…

  18. Monday 22 May 2017

  19. Saturday 20 May 2017

  20. 16:21

    Dominant Buemi extends FE lead in Paris

    Reigning Formula E Champion Sébastien Buemi extended his title advantage as he delivered a home victory for Renault e.dams around the streets of…

  21. Friday 19 May 2017

  22. Monday 15 May 2017

  23. Saturday 13 May 2017

  24. 17:29

    Buemi extends title lead with Monaco win

    Renault e.Dams Sébastien Buemi secured his fourth win of the Formula E season by taking a controlled victory at the Monaco ePrix. Having retained the lead…

  25. Monday 8 May 2017

  26. Friday 5 May 2017

  27. Thursday 27 April 2017

  28. Tuesday 25 April 2017

  29. Monday 24 April 2017

  30. Friday 21 April 2017

  31. 05:42

    Video of the Day: 460hp FE-engined car

    Meet Renault's new electric hot hatch concept, the Zoe e-Sport. With 460hp derived from two Formula E motors, the e-Sport brings motorsport performance to a…

  32. Tuesday 18 April 2017

  33. 16:46

    Conway to replace Duval for Paris ePrix

    Mike Conway will return to Formula E at the Paris ePrix with Dragon Racing. Conway has been called up by Dragon to replace regular driver Loïc Duval, who…

  34. Tuesday 11 April 2017

  35. Tuesday 4 April 2017

  36. Monday 3 April 2017

  37. 15:11

    BMW registers manufacturer team for FE

    BMW has formally registered its own manufacturer team with Formula E. BMW's registration was formally accepted by the all-electric series' governing body…

  38. 07:58

    Vergne slams 'unacceptable' d'Ambrosio

    Techeetah racer Jean-Éric Vergne has criticised Jérôme d'Ambrosio's defensive driving during the Mexico City ePrix, believing his rival's approach denied him…

  39. Sunday 2 April 2017

  40. Friday 31 March 2017

  41. 13:32

    Overview: 'Formula 1 to Formula E' drivers

    Esteban Gutiérrez will become the latest 'Formula 1 to Formula E' driver at this weekend's Mexico City ePrix. GPUpdate.net provides an overview of who else has…

  42. Thursday 30 March 2017

  43. Wednesday 29 March 2017

  44. Monday 27 March 2017

  45. Tuesday 21 March 2017

  46. 11:47

    BMW among nine manufacturers for FE

    BMW is among the manufacturers that have been accepted by the FIA to provide powertrains in Formula E from 2018/19, the all-electric series has announced. …

  47. Monday 20 March 2017

  48. 10:27

    Gutiérrez joins Techeetah in Formula E

    Esteban Gutiérrez will join Techeetah for the remainder of the 2016/17 Formula E season, replacing Ma Qing Hua, the team has announced. Gutiérrez, who…

  49. Friday 17 March 2017

  50. Tuesday 14 March 2017

  51. Saturday 11 March 2017