In photos: Alonso gets Daytona prep underway

In photos: Alonso gets Daytona prep underway

8 January 2018 – Fernando Alonso turned his first laps at the Daytona International Speedway across the weekend during the traditional Roar Before the 24 test. GPUpdate.net provides some photos from the event.

















related

Comments

more news

  1. Sunday 21 January 2018

  2. Saturday 20 January 2018

  3. Friday 19 January 2018

  4. Thursday 18 January 2018

  5. Wednesday 17 January 2018

  6. Tuesday 16 January 2018

  7. Monday 15 January 2018

  8. Sunday 14 January 2018

  9. Saturday 13 January 2018

  10. Friday 12 January 2018

  11. Thursday 11 January 2018