more news

  1. Tuesday 20 February 2018

  2. Friday 26 January 2018

  3. 15:59

    Video: Sim Racing Girl visits Red Bull

    The latest personality to get behind the wheel of the state-of-the-art simulator at Red Bull's Milton Keynes HQ is none other than YouTube and gaming star Sim…

  4. Sunday 31 December 2017

  5. Monday 25 December 2017

  6. Wednesday 20 December 2017

  7. Monday 18 December 2017

  8. 12:08

    Ricciardo wary qualifying pace needs work

    Red Bull's Daniel Ricciardo has accepted that he needs to improve his one-lap pace for 2018 if he is to battle for the Formula 1 championship. Ricciardo…

  9. Friday 15 December 2017

  10. Thursday 14 December 2017

  11. Monday 11 December 2017

  12. 13:33

    Tost: Kvyat deserves to be in Formula 1

    Toro Rosso team boss Franz Tost says that Daniil Kvyat "deserves" to be in Formula 1, despite recent setbacks, and hopes to see him join another team in the…

  13. Wednesday 6 December 2017

  14. Monday 4 December 2017

  15. Sunday 3 December 2017

  16. 11:00

    GPUpdate gets to know... Max Verstappen

    F1 drivers answer hundreds of questions at each Grand Prix, but how much do we know about their lives away from the track? GPUpdate.net is on a mission to find…

  17. Friday 1 December 2017

  18. Thursday 30 November 2017

  19. Sunday 26 November 2017

  20. Saturday 25 November 2017

  21. 08:08

    Formula 1 to scrap shark fins for 2018

    Formula 1 will no longer feature full-sized shark fins in 2018, after McLaren opposed a planned retention of the aerodynamic plane for commercial…

  22. 05:34

    Video: Building a Formula 1 pit garage

    Join Red Bull Racing as the team prepares its garage and equipment for the final Formula 1 event of the year at the Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi.

  23. Friday 24 November 2017

  24. Tuesday 21 November 2017

  25. Monday 20 November 2017

  26. Saturday 18 November 2017

  27. Friday 17 November 2017

  28. Monday 13 November 2017

  29. 09:12

    Verstappen wanted to pit for fastest lap

    Max Verstappen says he pitted for a second time late in the Brazilian Grand Prix to push for the fastest lap, with his track position secure. Verstappen had…

  30. Saturday 11 November 2017

  31. 15:34

    Marko moves to cool STR/Renault row

    Helmut Marko says there have never been doubts over Renault's parity as an engine supplier, amid a row between the manufacturer and Toro Rosso. Renault chief…

  32. Friday 10 November 2017

  33. Thursday 9 November 2017

  34. Wednesday 8 November 2017

  35. Tuesday 7 November 2017

  36. Sunday 5 November 2017

  37. Saturday 4 November 2017

  38. 14:10

    Verstappen carries out Las Vegas demo run

    Red Bull driver Max Verstappen brought down the curtain on the SEMA Show by conducting a Formula 1 demonstration in Las Vegas. Verstappen, as part of the…

  39. Friday 3 November 2017

  40. Thursday 2 November 2017

  41. Wednesday 1 November 2017

  42. 10:22

    Video: Fans go wild for Red Bull drivers

    Red Bull drivers Max Verstappen and Daniel Ricciardo got up close and personal with fans at the Mexico Grand Prix, receiving a typically passionate welcome.

  43. Tuesday 31 October 2017

  44. 09:26

    Verstappen to demo F1 car in Las Vegas

    Red Bull driver Max Verstappen will carry out a demonstration run in Formula 1 machinery in Las Vegas later this week, fresh from victory at the Mexican Grand…

  45. Monday 30 October 2017

  46. 08:58

    Ricciardo rues issues on 'grim' weekend

    Red Bull's Daniel Ricciardo was left to rue a "pretty grim" Mexican Grand Prix and believes there was a fundamental issue which affected Renault at the high…

  47. Sunday 29 October 2017

  48. Saturday 28 October 2017

  49. 21:37

    No further action over Verstappen/Bottas

    Max Verstappen has escaped a penalty after the stewards accepted that he did not impede Valtteri Bottas during Mexican Grand Prix qualifying. Bottas, on a…

  50. 20:46

    Verstappen 'super annoyed' to miss pole

    Max Verstappen says he was "super annoyed" to miss out on pole position for the Mexican Grand Prix after being pipped by Sebastian Vettel. Verstappen led Q2…

  51. Friday 27 October 2017

  52. 22:10

    Ricciardo expects close three-way scrap

    Daniel Ricciardo says he is anticipating a "pretty close" battle for victory between the leading three teams at the Mexican Grand Prix, on the evidence of…

  53. 21:32

    Ricciardo puts Red Bull on top in FP2

    Daniel Ricciardo topped the timesheets during Friday's second practice session for the Mexican Grand Prix, with Red Bull, Mercedes and Ferrari closely matched…

  54. 18:53

    Horner keen to 'shut to book' after drama

    Red Bull team boss Christian Horner says he is keen to "shut the book" after Max Verstappen's apology for his reaction to being penalised after the United…

  55. 08:32

    Verstappen apologises in Instagram post

    Max Verstappen has apologised for the language he used directly after being penalised at last weekend's United States Grand Prix in a follow up post on social…

  56. 07:02

    Verstappen hopes Ricciardo stays at RBR

    Max Verstappen says he hopes that Daniel Ricciardo will ultimately decide to continue at Red Bull beyond the 2018 season, after signing his own fresh deal last…

  57. Thursday 26 October 2017

  58. 17:50

    Verstappen maintains penalty 'not correct'

    Max Verstappen has maintained his view that the penalty he received at the United States Grand Prix was "not correct", though admitted he "could have used a few…

  59. Monday 23 October 2017

  60. Sunday 22 October 2017