more news

  1. Saturday 6 January 2018

  2. 16:58

    Alonso outlines Le Mans, Indianapolis plans

    McLaren's Fernando Alonso has given further indication as to his non-Formula 1 plans, suggesting he will compete at the Le Mans 24 Hours this year and return to…

  3. Wednesday 27 December 2017

  4. 11:48

    Video: Porsche says goodbye to 919 Hybrid

    Porsche bids farewell to its title-winning 919 Hybrid, which is being retired from active competition in the wake of the manufactuter's withdrawal from the LMP1…

  5. Tuesday 19 December 2017

  6. 12:58

    Video: Toyota reflects on WEC campaign

    Toyota reflects on its 2017 World Endurance Championship campaign in the LMP1 class, having confirmed that it will remain in the series for the 2018/19 'Super…

  7. Monday 18 December 2017

  8. Monday 11 December 2017

  9. 05:42

    Video: WEC's 2018/19 'Super Season' teaser

    The World Endurance Championship looks ahead to its 2018/19 'Super Season', which includes two editions of the Le Mans 24 Hours, and begins with next May's 6…

  10. Saturday 25 November 2017

  11. 16:50

    Alonso 'would love' expanded WEC campaign

    Fernando Alonso says he is receptive to a wider World Endurance Championship campaign, if the opportunity arises, alongside his full-time duties with McLaren in…

  12. Thursday 23 November 2017

  13. 05:42

    Video: Porsche reviews 2017 WEC season

    Porsche reviews its 2017 World Endurance Championship campaign, as it bows out of the LMP1 class following another victory at Le Mans and with both titles in…

  14. Sunday 19 November 2017

  15. 11:38

    Video: WEC Bahrain 6 Hours highlights

    Watch race highlights from the 6 Hours of Bahrain, the final round of the 2017 World Endurance Championship, as several class titles are decided beneath…

  16. Sunday 5 November 2017

  17. Saturday 4 November 2017

  18. Friday 3 November 2017

  19. 17:04

    Video: WEC Shanghai practice highlights

    Watch highlights from the first and second practice sessions for this weekend's World Endurance Championship round at the Shanghai International Circuit.

  20. Sunday 15 October 2017

  21. Saturday 14 October 2017

  22. Sunday 17 September 2017